Listen Live

Date

October 21, 2014

Breaking News

For the latest concert and ticket information click on our Concert Calendar! 

Def Leppard Launching "Hysteria" In Vegas This Weekend

Def Leppard Launching "Hysteria" In Vegas This Weekend

Def Leppard's Phil Collen says fans are in for a real treat with the band's Las Vegas residency. He tells "Las Vegas Weekly" that the band has prepared more than 30 songs for the engagement, so the concerts will be different every night. Def Leppard's "Viva Hysteria!" is a two-part show. Collen explains that they've dug deep into their catalog, and will be rolling out a lot of rarities for their opening set, which will then be followed by full performances of their 1987 album. The guitarist adds that there are some songs on "Hysteria" that the band has never performed live before. Collen says he's excited about the run, because "it's all brand new" for them. He also believes that "fans, especially die-hard fans, are just going to freak when they hear some of these songs."

Def Leppard is launching "Viva Hysteria!" at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Friday night. The band will give eleven performances, wrapping up their run on April 13th. And fans who can't get to Vegas to see the band live might still get a chance to check out a show. Collen tells ClassicRockRevisited.com that the band will be recording the concerts for an upcoming live release.

Show dates for Def Leppard's "Viva Hysteria!" at The Joint at Las Vegas' Hard Rock Hotel & Casin

Friday, March 22
Saturday, March 23
Wednesday, March 27
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30
Wednesday, April 3
Friday, April 5
Saturday, April 6
Wednesday, April 10
Friday, April 12
Saturday, April 13


Listener Club Login

Club Login
Sign up if you are not already a member
Advertisement:

HELPING HAWAII

Kool Gold 107.9 wants to help your group or organization spread the word about your activities, fund raising events and special meetings.Click here to send us information and we'll tell the world! Click on the related link to submit your PSA information.